CD1 "Matchbox" (1991-1992)

Matchbox (PL)

Devil in disguise (PL)

Little queenie (PL)


Sweet home Chicago (AS)

Sweet little sixteen (PL)

Come back to me (PL)

One too many morning (PL)

Blue suede shoes (PL)

Send me some loving (PL)

It’s so easy (ÉC)

Down the line (PL)

Talking to my guitar (PL)

Back to the USA (PL)


CD2 "Route 66" (2005)

Almost grown (PL)

Great balls of fire (PL)

Bring it back home to me (PL)


My girl Josephine (PL)

Stuck on you (PL)

I got the same old blues (PL)

Help me make it through the night (PL)

Johnny B. Goode (PL)


Never be anyone else but you (PL)

Route sixty-six (PL)

To be alone with you (PL)

Twenty flight rock (PL)


CD3 "Red hot" (2007-2008)

Apron strings (PL)

Nobody knows you when you are(AS, Dadou)

Look at me (ÉC, PL)

Blues in the night (Dadou)

Red hot (PL)


Jailhouse rock (FL)

Cry me a river (Dadou)

Gee whiz it’s you (ÉC, PL)

San Francisco bay blues (AS)

Roll over Beethoven (PL)


CD4 "Roll on" (2014)

Boppin’ the blues (PL,GM)

Turn around (PL)

Worried life blues (AS)

Rave on (PL)

Key to the highway (AS, FL, PL)

Summertime blues (PL)

Come rain or come shine (AS, PL)

Run Rudolph run (PL)


Roll on (PL)

Bye bye blackbird (PL)

Let it rock (PL)



CD5 "Un conte de l’étoile bleue" (2017)

Mystery train (PL)

Living doll (PL)

Run Rudolph run (PL)

Not fade away (PL)


Help me make it through the night (PL)

Forty days (PL)

All of me (PL)

Blue moon of Kentucky (AS)

Blue star

Shake rattle and roll (PL)

I believe I’m in love with you (PL, AS)

Flyin’ saucer rock’n’roll (FL)

Good rockin’ tonight (PL)

Stardust (PL)

Matchbox (PL)

Bye bye Johnny/Johnny B. Goode (PL)